The Academy of Professional Dialogue is proud to acknowledge the growing body of Accredited Professional Dialogue Practitioners who represent the Academy and enable its commitment to make Professional Dialogue available for the benefit of society. If you are interested in finding out more about becoming and Accredited Practitioner, you can read more here.

Troy Adams, USA

Lars Ake-Almqvist, Sweden

Jennie Amison, USA

Jane Ball, UK

Whitney Barton, USA

Mechtild Beucke-Galm, Germany

Shakita Bland, USA

Sharon Burgess, USA

Crystal Butler, USA

Parvin Daiepour, Iran

Eric Fling, USA

Peter Garrett, UK

William Isaacs, USA

Tom O’Connor, USA

Elisabeth Razesbereger, Belgium

David Robinson, USA

Faezeh Tamimi, Iran

Shaketta Thomas, USA

Helena Wagener, South Africa

Carrie West-Bailey, USA