The International Academy of Professional Dialogue was formed on 25th March 2017 in Chipping Campden. Gloucestershire, UK. In alphabetical order, the eleven Founding Members were Lars-Ake Almquist (Sweden), Jane Ball (UK), Trine-Line Biong (Norway), Peter Garrett (UK), Beth Herman (USA), Jim Herman (USA), Florian Junge (Germany), Thomas Klug (Germany), Mark Seneschall (UK), Hugh Pidgeon (UK) and Bill Taylor (UK). Lars-Ake Almquist, Jane Ball, Jim Herman and Peter Garret were appointed Trustees, and Peter Garrett was appointed Chairman of the International Board. It was a momentous occasion and a lot of fun, as you can see from these photos taken on the day.