Events are open to all members and we invite the public to attend up to three Generative Dialogue sessions.

 

Generative Dialogue on Homelessness

5pm London, 9am Los Angeles, 12pm New York, 6pm Paris, 12am Beijing About the Generative Dialogue Series on Homelessness In January 2021, the Academy of Professional Dialogue began a series of…

Reflection of the Month

Hosted by Tzofnat Peleg-Baker and Jane Ball Every other month, we gather for an hour and a half to continuously improve our professional practice of deepening human connection and supporting…

Scroll to Top
Select your currency