Community of Practice
UK Accreditation Call
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
2:00pm-3:00pm London

(10:00am New York / 3:00pm Berlin / 4:00pm Jo'burg)

Read our help joining a Zoom call and rules of engagement
Email bobby.frazier@aofpd.org for help with the calendar.

Subscribe to this calendar: