Community of Practice
US Organization Formation with Eleanor Uddo, Robert Sarly & Peter Garrett
Monday, March 25, 2019
3:00pm-4:00pm London

(11:00am New York / 4:00pm Berlin / 5:00pm Jo'burg)

Read our help joining a Zoom call and rules of engagement
Email bobby.frazier@aofpd.org for help with the calendar.

Subscribe to this calendar: